Home >> Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register

Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register


Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register

Practitioners are listed below by  region (alphabetical) and are available through their own  practice. Training levels completed are listed with the following abbreviations:

OP – Foundation: Opening the Pathways  GA – Intermediate: Golden Alchemy AS – Ancestral Songlines: Healing the Past CR – Advanced: Crystal Radiance CO – Cosmic: Music of the Spheres  MA – A Walk with the Masters VB – Sacred Senses: The Vitruvian Bridge  

Metatronic Practitioners Code of Ethics    About 1-1 Metatronic Healing Sessions    Metatronic  Healing Course Map

United Kingdom

Bristol

Jack Hume-Richardson M: 07916 306 745 E: le.jackhr@gmail.com Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/VB

Sarah Lambert M: 07851 739 334 E: sarahlambert21@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Hari Ma M: 07735084427 E: hari.ma.healing@gmail.com  Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Rebecca Matthews Region: Backwell  M: 07921 632 753 E: info@silverbirchtherapies.co.uk Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA

Brendagh O’Sullivan Region: Bristol/North Somerset T: 01275 394 425 M: 07951 794 125 (txt only) E: brendagh.osullivan@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Buckinghamshire

Sarah-Jane Ellis Region: Chesham (Metropolitan Line) M: 07973 500 542 E: ellissj8@hotmail.com  Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Louise Page Region: Wendover T: 01296 696 285 E: holisticlouise@btinternet.com Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/Facilitating group healing sessions certification

East Midlands

Anne Whitehouse Ph.D Region: Oadby, Leicestershire Mob: 07779 230 859  E: info@anne-whitehouse.com Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Herefordshire

Richard Farmer  Tel: 01989 740 590 M: 07766 278 475 E: richard@metatronic-life.com Advanced Practitioner and Metatronic Healing Teacher: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Fran Robinson Region: Malvern, Worcestershire; – Ledbury, Herefordshire M: 07968 170 901 E: franrobinson54@onetel.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Avril Shaw  M: 07568 564 198 E: avril.shaw56@gmail.com Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/VB

Lincolnshire

Jeanne Lacy M: 07917 820 034 E: Jeanne.lacy33@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA

London

Rosella Barbabella M: 07989 462 542 E: rosella2007@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Archna Shastri E: a.shastri123@btinternet.com Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA

Diana Vrencoska M: 07950 920 035, E: dianavrencoska@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS /CR

Anastasia Vyssini M: 07896 955 247 E: avyssini@hotmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Oxfordshire

Clare Glennon T: 01865 751 810 M: 07903 276 018 E: clare@metatronic-life.com  Advanced Practitioner and Metatronic Healing Teacher: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Northamptonshire

Tina Collins Region: Kettering M: 07817 442 657 E: Twells1000@aol.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Somerset

Jill Goodwin Region: Taunton, Minehead & Porlock . T: (pref): 01278 734 538. M: 07765 961 982 E: jill.goodwin@uclub.net  OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/ Facilitating Metatronic Healing group session certification.

Surrey

Guy Eason Region: Dorking, Surrey, T: 01306 627 598 E: guy2eason@talktalk.net Foundation Practitioner OP/GA/CR/CO/MA/VB

Wiltshire

Ann Jensen Region: Salisbury & Hampshire T: 01722 780 209, E: annjensen53@gmail.com. Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Worcestershire

Gillian Goldfinch Region: Malvern M: 07721 512 664 E: gillian.goldfinch1@btinternet.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Fran Robinson Region: Ledbury, Malvern & Herefordshire M: 07968 170 901 E: franshiatsu@onetel.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Yorkshire  

Dylan George M: 07841 833 956 E: info@millersyard.co.uk Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Nan Wilson M: 07923 054 472 E: nanwilson28@hotmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Wales

Stella Jones Region: Swansea T: 07811 686 712 E: stellajones1@live.co.uk Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/Facilitating Metatronic Healing group session certification

Ireland

Dolores Torres Region: Dublin M: 00 353 860 593 306 (plse txt) E: dolores.torres111@yahoo.es Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/Facilitating Metatronic Healing group sessions certification.

Jennnifer Wayte Region: Dundalk, Co.Louth T: 086 851 9656 E: jenniferwayte@gmail.com OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/Facilitating Metatronic Healing group session certification.

 

Slovakia

Tatiana Rybianska E: tatiana.rybianska@gmail.com T: 00421 904 985 943 Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Spain

Dolores Torres Region: Castellón T: 0034 672 293 657 (mesaje) E: dolores.torres111@yahoo.es  Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/ Facilitating Metatronic Healing group session certification.

Switzerland

Isabelle Favre Region: Valais T: +41(0)78 657 75 15 E: isabelle@artherapie-valais.ch Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Pino Iacoviello Region: Nyon T: +41 22 361 17 44  E: pino.iacoviello@gmail.com Foundation  Practitioner OP/GA/AS/CR

USA

 New York

Diane M Foster Region: Albany, NY E: dianefoster.world@gmail.com T: +1 518 364 4919 Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Debra Simmerly Region: Ellenville, NY E: anmasims@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner  OP/GA/CR/CO

Joyce K. Willson Region: Troy, New York USA E: jwillson@theartofreiki.com Foundation Practitioner OP/GA/AS

Virginia

Irene Jenson Region: Fairfax, VA E: irenejenson@gmail.com Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/CR/CO/MA

Disclaimer: Metatronic Healing® is a complementary energetic healing modality. It is not a replacement for medical treatment. Please consult your doctor for medical issues in addition to any complementary healing you receive.