Sign up to our newsletter

Metatronic Life

Metatronic Life

Metatronic Healing Practitioner

Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register: United Kingdom

Metatronic Healing Practitioners are listed below by state and region alphabetically.

Practitioners are available through their own practice. Practitioner Training levels are listed with the following abbreviations: Click Here

England

Bristol

Brendagh O’Sullivan   Region: Bristol & North Somerset

T: 01275 394 425 M: 07951 794 125 (txt only) 

E: brendagh.osullivan@gmail.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB 

Buckinghamshire

Barbara Pamela Luna    Region: Milton Keynes and Ouse Valley  Areas: Bletchley/Woburn Sands/Woburn/Olney/Newport Pagnell/Wolverton/Stony Stratford and Towcester

M: 07803531089  E: babaluna1320@gmail.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Louise Page    Region: Wendover, Chilterns;-Buckinghamshire bordered with Hertfordshire and Oxon

 M: 01296 696 285  E: holisticlouise@btinternet.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Devon

Leonor Pachon       Region: South Hams, South Devon 

M: 07514 712 700  E: heartspilgrimage@protonmail.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Gloucestershire

Dominique Ammon      

M: 07780 907 401   E: Heartswisdom@protonmail.com

Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Herefordshire

Richard Farmer    

 T: 01989 740590  M: 07766 278 475   E: richard@metatronic-life.com

Advanced Practitioner/Metatronic Teacher OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Avril Shaw    

M: 07568 564 198     E: avril.shaw56@gmail.com

Advanced Practitioner  OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

London

Jen Cameron jung   

M: 07734 482 700     E: jjcameronjung@gmail.com

Advanced Practitioner  OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Raina Nahar   

M: 07906 174 282   E: raina@metatronic-life.com

Advanced Practitioner OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Emeen Rashid   

M: 07561 111 514    E: emeen_rashid@yahoo.co.uk

Foundation Practitioner  OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Diana Vrencoska   

M: 07950 920 035     E: dianavrencoska@gmail.com

Foundation Practitioner  OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

East Midlands

Anne Whitehouse PhD   Region: Oadby, Leicestershire

M: 07779 230 859    E: anne@feminineconfidence.com    

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

West Midlands

Ruta Ehigie   Region: Birmingham

M: 07944 255 832    E: ruta.ehigie@googlemail.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Northamptonshire

Tina Collins     Region: Desborough, Kettering

M: 07817 442 657     E: Twells1000@aol.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Oxfordshire

Clare Glennon

M: 07903 276 018     E: clare@metatronic-life.com

Advanced Practitioner/Metatronic Teacher: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Somerset

Jill Goodwin    Region: Taunton & Minehead

T: (pref): 01278 734 538 M: 07765 961 982     E: jillgoodwin434@gmail.com  

Advanced Practitioner OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Jane Ross-Wheatley    Region: Wells

T: 07731 937 293    

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA

Surrey

Emma Stiles    Region: Surrey/South London

M: 07742 072 592    E:  emmastiles@yahoo.co.uk

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Worcestershire

Gillian Goldfinch    Region: Malvern

M: 07721 512 664 E: gillian@metatronic-life.com    

Advanced Practitioner/Metatronic Teacher (Steps 1 – 5) OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Yorkshire

Rachel Deadman  Region: Gillygate, York

M: 07769 930 236    

E: rhdeadman@gmail.com  or contact The Zentist: T: 01904 622706 E: zentist.york@gmail.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Emel Duff        Region: York

M: 07835 410 477 

E: emelyoga@yahoo.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Michael Davison    Regions: York & Wetherby  

M: 07810 125 643     E: Michaeldavison777@gmail.com

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA

Dylan George   Region: York

M: 07841 833 956 E: info@millersyard.co.uk

Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Fiona Pattison   Region: Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire 

M:  07939 687 805 E: happy4pr@gmail.com

Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Disclaimer: Metatronic Healing® is a complementary energetic healing modality. It is not a replacement for medical treatment. Please consult your doctor for medical issues in addition to any complementary healing you receive.

SHOPPING BAG 0