Home >> Product >> Settlement Payment for ONLINE Foundation – USA Timezone: Opening the Pathways 10th – 12th October 2020

Settlement Payment for ONLINE Foundation – USA Timezone: Opening the Pathways 10th – 12th October 2020

£234.00

Settlement Payment For Foundation ‘Opening the Pathways’ 

Dates:  10th –  12th October 2020

Times:  10.00 am – 5.00 pm EDT, 7.00 am – 2.00 pm PDT, 3.00pm – 10.00pm BST

Metatronic Teachers: Clare Glennon & Richard Farmer

Online Full Fee:  £300.00

Class Settlement Payment: £234.00  This payment will be due two weeks before the class start date.

Metatronic Student Repeaters: Please contact Clare or Richard directly to check availability & booking details.

Email: clare@metatronic-life.com or richard@metatronic-life.com for content queries or to simply register your interest

For Full booking information: Click Here

Description

Step 1: The Foundation: Opening the Pathways

PLEASE NOTE – THE “ONLINE” CLASS HAS A PREREQUISITE FOR NEW STUDENTS: Either “Sacred Ground” Online Class or The Metatronic Healing “Introductory Day” Class must have been completed before  “Foundation – Opening the Pathways” Online Class

The 3-day Foundation is an intensive personal healing experience that is open to anyone. Seven Attunements & Transmissions of high-frequency energy re-calibrate the energy system to bring divine connection, healing and to activate dormant potential.

The Attunements and Transmissions are interspersed with group clearance work, “lifting the story” from the places where the body has held traumatic or self-limiting memories and thought-forms. The process stimulates a powerful and positive life change.

The Foundation stands alone as an intensive healing experience for anyone, in any life situation. It is a rich and empowering course, designed to bring you into alignment with your highest self and your own divine truth. From here all is possible.

Click here to read more about it

Foundation-Energies-COLOURS