Home >> Product >> Practitioner Repeat for ONLINE Foundation: Opening the Pathways 2nd – 4th October 2021 (UK & USA Timezone Friendly)

Practitioner Repeat for ONLINE Foundation: Opening the Pathways 2nd – 4th October 2021 (UK & USA Timezone Friendly)

£110.00 (incl. VAT)

Foundation ‘Opening the Pathways’ Online

(This class price applies for Metatronic Healers Association Members only) 

Dates:  2nd –  4th October 2021

Times:  2.00 pm – 9.00 pm GMT +1/9.00 am – 4.00 pm EDT/6.00 – 1.00 pm PDT

Online: Via Zoom

Metatronic Teachers: Clare Glennon & Richard Farmer

Practitioner Repeat – Full Fee: £110.00 (Metatronic Healers Association Members Only) 

To Book:  Register here with full payment of £110.00.  You will receive a confirmation receipt, and your place is then secured. Joining details will be sent nearer to the time of the class

Email:  clare@metatronic-life.com  or richard@metatronic-life.com for class content queries or to register your interest.

For Full Booking Information: Click Here

SKU: FC 04 RC UNI PR Category:

Description

Foundation: Opening the Pathways – Online

The 3-day Foundation ‘Opening the Pathways” is an intensive personal healing experience. Seven Attunements & Transmissions of high-frequency energy re-calibrate the energy system to bring divine connection, healing and to activate dormant potential.

The Attunements and Transmissions are interspersed with group clearance work, “lifting the story” from the places where the body has held traumatic or self-limiting memories and thought-forms. The process stimulates a powerful and positive life change.

The Opening the Pathways stands alone as an intensive healing experience for anyone, in any life situation. It is a rich and empowering experience, designed to align you with your highest self and your own divine truth. From here all is possible.

 

Foundation-Energies-COLOURS