Home >> Product >> ’Practitioner Repeat’ Booking for ONLINE Ancestral Songlines: 13th – 17th October 2021

’Practitioner Repeat’ Booking for ONLINE Ancestral Songlines: 13th – 17th October 2021

£183.00 (incl. VAT)

‘Practitioner Repeat’ Booking for Ancestral Songlines – Online

(The Practitioner Repeat Fee applies to Metatronic Healers Association Members) 

Full Fee:  £183.00 (inc. vat)

Dates:   13th – 17th October 2021

Times: US Class 9.00 am – 5.00 pm EDT 6.00 am – 2.00 pm PDT  (2.00 pm – 10.00 pm BST)
UK Class 
11.00 am – 7.00 pm BST   (6.00 am – 2.00 pm EDT)

Location: Online – Via Zoom 

Metatronic Teachers: Richard Farmer USA Class/Clare Glennon UK Class

Email: Clare or  Richard  For any queries about the class content.

 

SKU: AS 01 RC UNI PR Category: