Sign up to our newsletter

Metatronic Life

Metatronic Life

Student Repeat for ONLINE – A Walk with the Masters: 9th – 14th May 2023

£330.00 (incl. VAT)

A Walk with the Masters – 2023

Student Repeat Fee: £330.00

Dates: 9th – 14th May 2023

Times: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm EST / 6.00 am – 2.00 pm PST / 2.00 pm – 10.00 pm GMT

Venue: Online – Via Zoom

For class content enquiries E: [email protected] or E: [email protected]

Check In stock

SKU: MAS CR 04 UNI SR Category:

Description

A Walk with the Masters – 2023

What is this Step about?

After Step Six  – Music of the Spheres – a radical forgiveness, comes a Walk with the Masters.  With the final clearing of our mental positioning and a peace that comes with forgiveness, we are ready to integrate our own spiritual destiny – the embodiment of Divine Spirit within us as a human being.

The Overview

The Metatronic Pathway is a simple seven-step process guiding us from where we are to where we are meant to be in this life.

Through the Foundation and Golden Alchemy, we are given our connection back and this brings enough strength to begin the three major clearings.  Karmic, Emotional and Psychological.

These clearings create space within us that used to be occupied by dense karmic structures, thick emotional energies and fixed ideas of who we are, this gently encourages us to become more simple, more clear and more true.  Now in our “universe”, there is more space, absent of this toxic energy.

Into this space comes a new empowerment of 12, representing those beings who have gone before and who either hold the path or have completed the path here on Earth.

More information about this class

 

ACCOUNT
Wishlist
Wishlist
Login
Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG 0

Added to wishlist!