Sign up to our newsletter

Metatronic Life

Metatronic Life

Settlement Payment for ONLINE Cosmic: 22nd – 26th March 2023

£440.00 (incl. VAT)

Settlement Payment for Cosmic: Music of the Spheres

Dates: 22nd – 26th April 2023

Times:  10.00 am – 6.00 pm EDT / 7.00 am – 3.00 pm PDT  / 2.00 pm – 10.00 pm BST

Online: via the Zoom 

Full Class Fee: £550.00 (Deposit £110.00 & Settlement £440.00)

The settlement payment is due to be paid 2 weeks before the class start date.

Metatronic Teachers:

Richard Farmer e: [email protected]

Clare Glennon e:  [email protected]

Class Registration and Booking Information

In stock

SKU: COS 02 RC UNI SET Category:

SHOPPING BAG 0

Wishlist

Wishlist

Login

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Added to wishlist!