Sign up to our newsletter

Metatronic Life

Metatronic Life

Sacred Ground - A Metatronic Beginning

Next Dates:

 2nd & 3rd June (Online – OZ/NZ Timezone friendly) Book Here

You are reading this because you are interested in Metatronic Life & Healing®. You may have been touched by the Immune Education for the Viral Threat we have been offering or by the Healing sessions to support you through “Lockdown”.  A way of differentiating between those sessions and what we will be offering here is that we have been giving you the warmth of  “fire”, what we offer below is giving you “fire” directly.  It is a direct energetic empowerment and connection with Metatron and Metatron’s personal path of healing and spiritual evolution.

During the class, you will be introduced to the Metatronic Healing Pathway, given the opportunity to receive 3 Metatronic Empowerments, which form the Sacred Ground, the ground for your further spiritual awakening with Metatronic Life & Healing.  We hope you say yes and join us in this profound and simple sacred journey.  To find out more information read on and if you would like to book, follow the links above and below.

 

Further Information on the content of ‘Sacred Ground’

Sacred Ground Class Details 

♦ July Class Dates: (Pacific Rim – OZ / NZ timezone friendly) 2nd & 3rd July 2022 Registration is Open

Teacher: Gill Goldfinch   E: gill@metatronic-life.com

Times: AEST 4.00 pm – 8.30pm / ACST 3.30 pm  – 8.00 pm / NZST 6.00 – 10.30 pm / UK 7.00 am – 11.30 am BST

SHOPPING BAG 0

Wishlist

Wishlist

Login

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.