Home >> Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register – United Kingdom

Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register – United Kingdom

Metatronic Healing® Practitioners Register: United Kingdom

Practitioners are listed below by region (alphabetical) and are available through their own practice. Training levels completed are listed with the following abbreviations:
OP
– Foundation: Opening the Pathways
GA – Intermediate: Golden Alchemy AS – Ancestral Songlines: Healing the Past CR – Advanced: Crystal Radiance CO – Cosmic: Music of the Spheres MA – A Walk with the Masters VB – Sacred Senses: The Vitruvian Bridge

Metatronic Healing Practitioner Code of Ethics            About Metatronic Healing 1-1 Sessions            Metatronic Healing: Course Map

ENGLAND

Bristol

Jack Hume-Richardson

M: 07916 306 745 E: le.jackhr@gmail.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/VB

Sarah Lambert

M: 07851 739 334 E: sarahlambert21@gmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Hari Ma

M: 07735084427 E: hari.ma.healing@gmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Rebecca Matthews

Region: Backwell M: 07921 632 753  E: info@silverbirchtherapies.co.uk    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA

Brendagh O’Sullivan   Region: Bristol/North Somerset

T: 01275 394 425  M: 07951 794 125 (txt only) E: brendagh.osullivan@gmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Buckinghamshire

Sarah-Jane Ellis    Region: Chesham (Metropolitan Line)

M: 07973 500 542  E: ellissj8@hotmail.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Barbara Pamela Luna    Region: Milton Keynes and Ouse Valley  Areas: Bletchley, Woburn Sands, Woburn, Olney, Newport Pagnell, Wolverton, Stony Stratford and Towcester

M: 07803531089  E: pamela@callimoon.co.uk    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/VB

Louise Page    Region: Wendover

T: 01296 696 285 E: holisticlouise@btinternet.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/Facilitating group healing sessions certification

East Midlands

Anne Whitehouse Ph.D    Region: Oadby, Leicestershire

M: 07779 230 859 E: info@anne-whitehouse.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Herefordshire

Richard Farmer

T: 01989 740 590 M: 07766 278 475 E: richard@metatronic-life.com

Advanced Practitioner and Metatronic Healing Teacher: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Fran Robinson    Region: Malvern, Worcestershire; – Ledbury, Herefordshire

M: 07968 170 901 E: franrobinson54@onetel.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS

Avril Shaw

M: 07568 564 198 E: avril.shaw56@gmail.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/VB

Lincolnshire

Jeanne Lacy

M: 07917 820 034 E: Jeanne.lacy33@gmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA

London

Rosella Barbabella

M: 07989 462 542 E: rosella2007@gmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Archna Shastri

E: a.shastri123@btinternet.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA

Diana Vrencoska

M: 07950 920 035, E: dianavrencoska@gmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS /CR

Anastasia Vyssini

M: 07896 955 247 E: avyssini@hotmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Oxfordshire

Clare Glennon

T: 01865 751 810 M: 07903 276 018 E: clare@metatronic-life.com

Advanced Practitioner and Metatronic Healing Teacher: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB

Northamptonshire

Tina Collins    Region: Kettering

M: 07817 442 657 E: Twells1000@aol.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Somerset

Jill Goodwin    Region: Taunton, Minehead & Porlock

T: (pref): 01278 734 538 M: 07765 961 982 E: jill.goodwin@uclub.net   OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/Facilitating Metatronic Healing group session certification

Surrey

Guy Eason    Region: Dorking, Surrey 

T: 01306 627 598 E: guy2eason@talktalk.net    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/CR/CO/MA/VB

Wiltshire

Ann Jensen    Region: Salisbury & Hampshire

T: 01722 780 209  E: annjensen53@gmail.com    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Worcestershire

Gillian Goldfinch    Region: Malvern

M: 07721 512 664 E: gillian.goldfinch1@btinternet.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR

Yorkshire

Dylan George

M: 07841 833 956 E: info@millersyard.co.uk    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

Nan Wilson

M: 07923 054 472 E: nanwilson28@hotmail.com    Foundation Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO

WALES

Stella Jones    Region: Swansea

T: 07811 686 712  E: stellajones1@live.co.uk    Advanced Practitioner: OP/GA/AS/CR/CO/MA/VB/Facilitating Metatronic Healing group session certification

Disclaimer: Metatronic Healing® is a complementary energetic healing modality. It is not a replacement for medical treatment. Please consult your doctor for medical issues in addition to any complementary healing you receive.